Skip to content

Door County – Cana Island Lighthouse, Baileys Harbor and Cave Point Park

It has been awhile since I have posted anything. I have been extremely busy with school. Now that classes and the holidays are over, I want to finish up my Door County posts and show you what else I have been up too.

My focus on my October trip to Door County was lighthouse and parks. The Cana Island Lighthouse and Cave Point Park were highlights of my trip. I was lucky enough to hit Cave Point Park at sunrise. Such beautiful scenery, so peaceful and relaxing. I hope to go back in the Spring.

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

